#10071 by easygoingeezer
19 Jan 2006, 12:44
If anyones interested there is a link on the Dibb forum to a site with a video of the new ride, it looks fab[^]

I just can't wait, looks a bit[:0]Disney rules[oo]
#93285 by preiffer
19 Jan 2006, 12:47
Can you put a link to the link on the dibb forum here, by any chance, EGG?
#93287 by easygoingeezer
19 Jan 2006, 12:52
[:I]Not sure how to do that, its on the Dibb in the theme park & tickets forum, titled everest video[:I]

I am not very good at links n stuff[:#]sorry
#93292 by easygoingeezer
19 Jan 2006, 13:09
Fozzy, Please can you do the link for me[:I]
#93295 by fozzyo
19 Jan 2006, 13:18
Originally posted by easygoingeezer
Fozzy, Please can you do the link for me[:I]

Of course I can.

Link to Dibb is here.

Mat xxx
#93297 by easygoingeezer
19 Jan 2006, 13:30
[oo][oo][oo][oo]THANKYOU[oo][oo][oo]

----------------------------------------

preiffer - added:

Link to Dibb is here.
#93298 by HighFlyer
19 Jan 2006, 13:35
Oooooh!!

Need to go to Disney ... need to go to Disney ....
#93302 by preiffer
19 Jan 2006, 13:50
EGG - I've edited your post, and put the link that Matt inserted into his post. If you edit your post above, you'll see how he did it. [y]

Hope that helps.
#93379 by ela123
19 Jan 2006, 22:32
Does any one know when it opens? Out there last 2 weeks in March....please let it be open by then!!!!
#93382 by HighFlyer
19 Jan 2006, 23:07
According to the Disney website ...

"Expedition Everest will open officially in April 2006"

Looks like you are just going to miss it Ela [:(!]
#93417 by David
20 Jan 2006, 00:10
We were offered a "sneak peak" weekend of the 29th jan- its just a pity we are in the crown lounge at mco as i type .... althought... its just starting to get a bit warmer now in Orlando and a long weekend looks tempting when you see the forecast for the UK.

David
#93476 by csparker
20 Jan 2006, 10:59
Damm damm damm. We're going March 6th for 2 weeks.

Double damm.
#93484 by HighFlyer
20 Jan 2006, 11:20