#11442 by Tim
14 Mar 2006, 21:06
Where can I buy a one day ticket from?

Do I wait and buy it at Epcot or is there a cheaper option?

I've always done several days at Disney in the past and always prepurchased my tickets in the UK ,but they only seem to deal in multi day passes and I can find no referance to single day admissions

Thanks in advance,
Tim.
#105878 by mitchja
14 Mar 2006, 21:10
Tim

I'm not an expert on Disney Parks but why not just pay on the gate when you get there? I presume you can still do that, as that's what we did the first year we went to Disney.

Regards
#105888 by AlecK
14 Mar 2006, 21:38
The only way AFAIK is to buy it at the gate. The only agents I'm aware of that sell them are in the US so postage charges make it uneconomic to pre-purchase.
#105890 by jilly
14 Mar 2006, 21:52
You can only buy a one day pass at the park - they are around 65$ - you can also buy a one day hopper pass for all parks.

Once you've bought the ticket you can change your mind and upgrade it to any other tickets on sale if by the end of day you haven't seen enough.

Jilly
#105891 by RichardMannion
14 Mar 2006, 21:58
You could also buy at your hotel too to save having to queue at the EPCOT ticket booth.

Thanks,
Richard
#105893 by Tim
14 Mar 2006, 22:04
Thanks for the replies.

I was just making sure that you could still get a one day ticket. Disney seem to put the emphasis on multi day passes and make little mention of still being able to obtain the single day pass.

We'll wait until we get to Epcot, if we have enough time we want to do the International Flower and Garden Festival.
#105902 by David
14 Mar 2006, 22:54
Originally posted by Tim
Thanks for the replies.

I was just making sure that you could still get a one day ticket. Disney seem to put the emphasis on multi day passes and make little mention of still being able to obtain the single day pass.